Owen County Democratic Party Reorganization Meeting

On Saturday, March 6th, the Owen County Democratic Party invites you to the Quadrennial Reorganization meeting. At this meeting, there will be a new slate of officers elected, candidates include:

Chair: Anita Morgan

Vice Chair: Derek Morgan

Secretary: Allie McHaley

Treasurer: Sandy Wood

All Owen County Democrats are invited to attend either in person (limited seating) or online.

Limited seating will be available at the headquarters building due to COVID-19 safety measures. Masks and social distancing required in person.

Use the link provided to attend the meeting via Zoom.